Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor of Economics, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Chris Sakellariou, Vice President of Administration and Finance & Associate Professor of Economics, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
  3. Dr. Henry Thompson, Head, Economics Unit, ATINER & Emeritus Professor, Auburn University, USA.
  4. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Vice President of Research, ATINER & Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  5. Dr. Timothy M. Young, Director, Center for Data Science (CDS) & Professor and Graduate Director, The University of Tennessee, USA.
  6. Dr. Nikolaos I. Liodakis, Director, Social Sciences Division, ATINER & Associate Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada.
  7. Dr. Paul Contoyannis, Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies, McMaster University, Canada.
  8. Dr. Peter Koveos, Professor of Finance, Syracuse University, USA.
  9. Dr. Cleopatra Veloutsou, Professor of Brand Management, University of Glasgow, U.K.
  10. Dr. Codruta Simona Stoica, Head, Mathematics & Statistics Research Unit, ATINER & Professor and Vice-Rector, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania.
  11. Dr. Theodore Trafalis, Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering and Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
  12. Dr. Ampalavanar Nanthakumar, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor State University of New York at Oswego, USA.
  13. Dr. Angelos Tsaklanganos, Emeritus Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece.