Natural & Formal Sciences Division (SRD)

Natural & Formal Sciences Division (SRD)

Director: Dr. Anthony Koutoulis, Associate Dean Research, College of Sciences and Engineering, University of Tasmania, Australia.

Academic Members of the Natural & Formal Sciences Division, please click here.

The Natural & Formal Sciences Division (SRD) consists of the following units:

  • Agriculture Unit (Acting Head: Dr. Anthony Koutoulis, Professor & Head of School of Biological Sciences, University of Tasmania, Australia.)
  • Biology Unit (Head: Dr. Christopher Janetopoulos, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, University of the Sciences, USA.)
  • Chemistry Unit (Head: Dr. Ellene Tratras Contis, Professor of Chemistry, Eastern Michigan University, USA.)
  • Computer Unit (Head: Dr. Pascal Jollivet, Associate Professor, Université de Technologie de Compiègne / Sorbonne Université, France.)
  • Environment Unit (Head: Dr. Nicolas Abatzoglou, Professor, Department of Chemical & BiotechnologicalEngineering,Université de Sherbrooke, Canada, Chair Pfizer, PAT in Pharmaceutical Engineering, Director GREEN-TPV and GRTP-C & P.)
  • Mathematics & Statistics Unit (Head: Dr. Codruta Simona Stoica, Professor and Vice-Rector, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania.)
  • Physics Unit (Acting Head: Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.)

Conferences Organized by the Natural & Formal Sciences Division (SRD):

Academic Journals Sponsored by the Natural & Formal Sciences Division (SRD):