Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice-President of Information Communications Technology, ATINER & Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  3. Pascal Jollivet, Head, Computer Unit, ATINER & Associate Professor, University of Technology of Compiègne / Sorbonne University, France.
  4. Sotirios Skevoulis, Professor & Software Engineering Program Chair, Pace University, USA.