Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER,  Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  3. Dimitrios Goulias, Head, Civil Engineering Unit, ATINER and Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering Department, University of Maryland, USA.
  4. Bala Maheswaran, Director, Engineering Division, ATINER & Professor, Northeastern University, USA.
  5. Virginia Sisiopiku, Head Transportation Engineering Unit, ATINER & Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
  6. Fouad A. Mohammad, Academic Member, ATINER & Senior Lecturer, School of Architecture, Design and the Built Environment, Nottingham Trent University, UK.