Scientific and Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, Associate Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
  3. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER and Professor & Dean Emeritus, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  4. Dr. Sherif Ishak, Professor, Louisiana State University, USA.
  5. Dr. Nikiforos Stamatiadis, Professor, University of Kentucky, USA.