Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Valia Kasimati, Head, Tourism, Leisure & Recreation Unit, ATINER & Researcher, Department of Economic Analysis & Research, Central Bank of Greece, Greece.
  3. Dr. Valentini Kalargyrou, Associate Professor and Fulbright Scholar, University of New Hampshire, USA.
  4. Dr. Paula Remoaldo, Associate Professor & Head,  Department of Geography, Institute of Social Sciences, University of Minho, Portugal.