Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

All members of the Units which organise this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nikos Mourtos, Head, Mechanical Engineering Unit, ATINER & Professor and Chair San Jose State University USA.
  3. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER,  Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  4. Dr. Theodore Trafalis Head, Industrial Engineering Unit, ATINER & Professor & Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory The University of Oklahoma USA.
  5. Dr. Roy Issa, Associate Professor, West Texas A&M University, USA.