Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Division which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nicholas Pappas, Vice President of Academic Conferences and Meetings, ATINER & Professor of History, Sam Houston University, USA.
  3. Dr. David Philip Wick, Director, Arts, Humanities and Education Division, ATINER & Retired Professor of History, Gordon College, USA.
  4. Dr. Jayoung Che, Head, History Unit, ATINER & Visiting Professor, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, South Korea.
  5. Dr. William O’Meara, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religion, James Madison University, USA.
  6. Dr. Angela McCarthy, Academic Member, ATINER & Senior Lecturer in Theology, University of Notre Dame Australia, Australia.
  7. Dr. Steven Kepnes, Professor of World Religions & Jewish Studies and Director of Chapel House, Colgate University, USA.
  8. Dr. Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale, Associate Professor of Biblical Studies, Department of Religions, National Open University of Nigeria, Nigeria.