Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Valentin Cosmin Blandul, PhD, University of Oradea, Romania.
  3. Dr. Barry Costas, Senior Lecturer, University of Hertfordshire, UK.