Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Thanos Patelis, Head, Psychology Unit, ATINER, Director of Test Development and Assessment, Johns Hopkins Center For Talented Youth & Psychometrician, Achievement and Assessment Institute, University of Kansas, USA.
  3. Dr. Magdalena Czalczynska-Podolska, West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin, Poland.