Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the  Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Yannis Stivachtis, Director, Social Sciences Division, ATINER & Director, International Studies Program, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA.
  3. Dr. Bettina Koch, Head, Politics & International Affairs Unit, ATINER & Associate Professor of Political Science, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA.
  4. Dr. Christianna Leahy, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor & Chair, Mc Daniel College, USA.
  5. Dr. Emmanuel Oladipo Ojo, Academic Member, ATINER & Senior Lecturer and Acting Head, Department of History & International Studies, Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria.