Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit and Division which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here & here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER,  Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  3. Dr. Clara Gonçalves, Head, Architecture & Design Unit, ATINER & Researcher, CITAD (Centro de Investigação em Território, Arquitectura e Design), Lusíada University and Invited Assistant Professor, Lisbon School of Architecture, University of Lisbon, Portugal.
  4. Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, Head, Transportation Engineering Unit, ATINER, & Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
  5. Dr. Jesus J. Lara, Head, Urban & Regional Planning Unit, ATINER & Professor, The Ohio State University, USA.
  6. Dr. Giulia Pellegri, Head, Environment & Landscape Unit, ATINER and Vice Dean & Associate Professor, Architecture-Polytechnic School, University of Genoa, Italy.