Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit and Division which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here & here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER,  Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  3. Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
  4. Dr. Giulia Pellegri, Vice Dean & Associate Professor, Architecture-Polytechnic School, University of Genoa, Italy.
  5. Dr. Manfredo Manfredini, Director, School of Architecture and Planning, The University of Auckland, New Zealand & Honorary Professor, Hunan University, China.