Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Igor Bulyzhenkov, Head, Centre for International Research Projects, Moscow State University, Russia.
  3. Dr. Bala Maheswaran, Director, Engineering & Architecture Division, ATINER & Professor, Northeastern University, USA.
  4. Dr. Hesham Mansour, Academic Member, Atiner & Professor, Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Cairo University, Egypt.
  5. Dr. Haiduke Sarafian, Professor, The Pennsylvania State University, USA.
  6. Dr. Burhan Davarcioglu, Associate Professor, Aksaray University, Turkey.
  7. Dr. Zied Driss, Associate Professor, National School of Engineers of Sfax, University of Sfax, Tunisia.
  8. Dr. Konovalov Sergey, Director, Siberian State Industrial University, Russia.
  9. Dr. Mohammed Salah Aida, Teacher and Research Associate, University Constantine, Algeria.
  10. Dr. Mirosław Kwiatkowski, Lecturer, AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków, Poland.
  11. Mr. Gocho Sharlanov, Academic Member, ATINER & Efficiency Specialist and Independent Researcher, Bulgaria.