Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Research Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Patricia Hanna, Head, Philosophy Research Unit of ATINER & Professor, University of Utah, USA.
  3. Dr. Suoqiang Yang, Professor, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China.