Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Alexander Makedon, Head, Education Unit, ATINER & Independent Scholar (Retired Full Professor, Chicago State University, USA).
  3. Dr. Mervyn J. Wighting, Professor & Program Chair, Regent University, USA.
  4. Dr. Zoi Apostolia Philippakos, Assistant Professor, Department of Reading and Elementary Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA.