Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Division which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Bianca Predoi, Academic Member, ATINER and Architect & Associate Lecturer, Ion Mincu University of Architecture & Urbanism, Romania.
  3. Dr Tasleem Shakur FRSA, Senior Lecturer in Human Geography and Editor-in-Chief GBER (Global Built Environment Review), Edge Hill University, Lancashire UK.
  4. Dr. Myriam N. Torres, Professor and Language, Literacy, & Culture Program Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction Department, New Mexico State University, USA.