Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER, Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  3. Clara Gonçalves, Head, Architecture Unit, ATINER & Researcher, CITAD (Centro de Investigação em Território, Arquitectura e Design), Lusíada University, Portugal.
  4. Dr. Maria João Dos Reis Moreira Soares, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, Lusiada University – Lisbon, and Research Fellow, CITAD – Research Centre on Territory, Architecture & Design, Portugal.
  5. Dr. José Ángel Hidalgo Arellano, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, Xi’An Jiaotong – Liverpool University, Suzhou, China.
  6. Dr. Joan Ramon Cornellana Díaz, Associate Professor, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain.
  7. Dr Anna Hooper, Academic Member, ATINER & Faculty Coordinator and Lead Tutor, Ormond College, The University of Melbourne, Australia.