Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Cleopatra Veloutsou, Head, Marketing Unit, ATINER & Professor of Brand Management, University of Glasgow, UK.
  3. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Vice President of Research, ATINER & Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  4. Dr. Peter Koveos, Head, Accounting and Finance Unit, ATINER & Professor of Finance, Syracuse University, USA.
  5. Dr. Angelos Tsaklanganos, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, University of Neapolis-School of Business, Cyprus.
  6. Dr. Mert Uydaci, Professor, Marmara University, Turkey.
  7. Dr. George Priovolos, Director, Center for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (CSME) & Professor, Iona College, USA.
  8. Dr. Sourav Ray, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor of Marketing, DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University, Canada.
  9. Dr. Radmila Janicic, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, University of Belgrade, Serbia.