Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific & Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. John Pavlik, Head, Mass Media and Communication Unit, ATINER & Professor, Rutgers University, USA.
  3. Dr. Cynthia Correa, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  4. Dr. Chris Underation, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, School of Communication & Creative Arts, Liberty University, USA.