Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific & Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. John Pavlik, Head, Mass Media and Communication Unit, ATINER & Professor, Rutgers University, USA.
  3. Dr. Karen Gabriel, Associate Professor, International Institute of Social Studies-EUR, The Hague, The Netherlands, and Head, Department of English, St Stephen’s College, Delhi University, India.
  4. Ms. Cynthia Correa, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  5. Dr. Kristie Byrum, Assistant Professor, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA.