Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. David Philip Wick, Director, Arts, Humanities and Education Division, ATINER & Professor of History, Gordon College, USA.
  3. Dr. Krasimir Kabakciev, Deputy Director, Arts, Humanities and Education Division, ATINER.
  4. Dr. Valia Spiliotopoulos, Head, Languages & Linguistics Unit, ATINER & Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa, Canada.
  5. Dr. Stamos Metzidakis, Head, Literature Unit, ATINER & Emeritus Professor of French and Comparative Literature, Washington University in Saint Louis, USA.
  6. Dr. Patricia Hanna, Vice President of Academic Affairs, ATINER, ex-Dean & Professor Emerita, University of Utah, USA.
  7. Dr. Nashwa Elyamany, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt.
  8. Dr. Ivan Capeller, Adjunct Professor, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Brazil.
  9. Dr. Marija Liudvika Drazdauskiene, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Wszechnica Polska, Higher School in Warsaw, Poland.