Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Nicolas Abatzoglou, Head, Environment Unit, ATINER & Professor, Department of Chemical & Biotechnological Engineering, University of Sherbrook, Canada, Chair Pfizer, PAT in Pharmaceutical Engineering, Director GREEN-TPV and GRTP-C & Pwelcomes.
  3. Mr. Ahmed Rashed, Senior Geologist, Cairo University, Petrophysics Section Head at Gemsa Petroleum Company (GEMPETCO), Egypt and Petrophysicist Consultant, Egypt.