Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Division which organises this conference are ex officio members of the scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here). However, in the final program the committee is consisted of all those who have evaluated abstracts or papers, chaired a session of the conference, and/or organized a panel/stream

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nikos Mourtos, Head, Mechanical Engineering Unit, ATINER & Professor, San Jose State University USA.
  3. Dr. Bala Maheswaran, Director, Engineering Division, ATINER & Professor, Northeastern University, USA.
  4. Dr. Andres Tremante, Deputy Director, Engineering Division, ATINER & Professor, Florida International University, USA.
  5. Dr. Theodore Trafalis, Head, Industrial Unit, ATINER & Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering & Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
  6. Dr. Dimitrios Goulias, Head, Civil Engineering Unit, ATINER and Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering Department, University of Maryland, USA.
  7. Dr. Adrian Ionescu, Head, Computer Science Unit, ATINER & Professor, Wagner College, USA.