Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Divisiom which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Director, Engineering & Architecture Division, ATINER, and Professor & Dean Emeritus, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  3. Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, Associate Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
  4. Dr. Sencer Yeralan, Professor, University of Florida, USA.