Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Divisiom which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, ATINER,  Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  3. Dr. Virginia Sisiopiku, Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA.
  4. Ass. iur. Ulrike Quapp, Manager of the Faculty of Civil Engineering, HTWK Leipzig University of Applied Sciences, Germany.
  5. Dr. Sencer Yeralan, Professor, University of Florida, USA.