Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice President of Administration and ICT, ATINER, Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  3. Dr. Bala Maheswaran, Director, Engineering & Architecture Division, ATINER & Professor, Northeastern University, USA.
  4. Professor Marcos A Rodrigues, Sheffield Hallam University, UK.
  5. Dr. Alexandre De Bernardinis, Academic Member, ATINER & Researcher/Scientist, French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Development and Networks, IFSTTAR, France.