Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Daphne Vidanec, Academic Member, ATINER & Senior Lecturer, Baltazar University of Applied Sciences, Croatia.
  3. Dr. Brian D. Beitzel, Academic Member, ATINER & Director of Education Assessment and Accreditation & Professor of Educational Psychology, School of Education and Human Ecology, SUNY Oneonta, USA.
  4. Dr. Stephen D Benigno, Assistant Professor, Texas A&M International University, USA.