Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Alexander Makedon, Head, Education Unit, ATINER.
  3. Dr. Sreenivasulu Vayyavuru, Academic Member, ATINER & President, International Institute for Research & Development-IIRND, USA.
  4. Dr. John Clayton, Academic Member, ATINER & Director, Professional and Vocational Research Facility, Waikato Institute of Technology, New Zealand.
  5. Dr. Hyun Soo Chung, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Dankook University, South Korea.
  6. Dr. Hesham Mansour, Academic Member, Atiner & Professor, Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Cairo University, Egypt.
  7. Dr. Prem Heeralal, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, University of South Africa, South Africa.
  8. Dr. Oytun Sozudogru, Assistant Professor & Director of Continuing Education, British University of Nicosia, Cyprus.
  9. Dr. Gina Chianese, Academic Member, ATINER & Researcher, Free University of Bolzano, Italy.
  10. Dr. Abdalmonem Tamtam, Academic Member, ATINER & Researcher, Information System and Services Department, Dublin City University, Ireland.