Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK,
  2. Dr. Chris Sakellariou, Vice-President of Finance, ATINER & Associate Professor, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
  3. Dr. Barbara Zagaglia, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Polytechnic University of Marche, Italy.
  4. Dr. Philipp Deschermeier, Academic Member, ATINER & Economist, Cologne Institute for Economic Research, Germany.