Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Joshua C. Nwokeji, Assistant Professor, Gannon University, USA.
  3. Dr. Mirosław Kwiatkowski, Lecturer, AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków, Poland.