Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice President of Administration and ICT, ATINER, Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  3. Dr. Jeril Kuriakose, Senior Software Engineer, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, RawData Technologies Pvt. Ltd., India.
  4. Dr. Till Haenisch, Professor, University of Cooperative Education, Germany.