Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Mary Ellis, Director, Human Development Division, ATINER & Senior Lecturer National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
  3. Dr. Alexander Makedon, Head, Education Unit, ATINER.
  4. Dr. George Priovolos, Director, Center for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (CSME) & Professor, Iona College, USA.
  5. Dr. Titos Ritsatos, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, College of Mount Saint Vincent, USA.
  6. Dr. Yaacov Julian Katz, Professor Emeritus, Bar-Ilan University-Michlala – Jerusalem Academic College & President, Israel.
  7. Dr. Ethel Petrou, Professor and Chair, Department of Physics, Erie Community College-South, State University of New York, USA.
  8. Dr. Jennifer Logan, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Occidental College -Music Department, USA.