Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Vice President of Research, ATINER & Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  3. Dr. Mary Ellis, Director, Human Development Division, ATINER & Senior Lecturer National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
  4. Dr. George Priovolos, Director, Center for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (CSME) & Professor, Iona College, USA.
  5. Dr. Alexander Makedon, Head, Education Unit, ATINER.
  6. Dr. Ethel Petrou, Professor and Chair, Department of Physics, Erie Community College-South, State University of New York, USA.
  7. Ms. Natasha Johnson, Ed.S. Doctoral Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant, Educational Leadership, Department of Educational Policy Studies, College of Education and Human Development, Georgia State University, USA.
  8. Mr. Thaddeus L. Johnson, Doctoral Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant, Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology, Georgia State University, USA.
  9. Dr. Natasha Mrkic, Instructor & Social Innovation Coordinator, Langara College, Canada.