Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Vice President of Research, ATINER & Emeritus Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  3. Dr. George Priovolos, Director, Center for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (CSME) & Retired Professor, USA.
  4. Ms. Natasha Johnson, Ed.S. Doctoral Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant, Educational Leadership, Department of Educational Policy Studies, College of Education and Human Development, Georgia State University, USA.
  5. Mr. Thaddeus L. Johnson, Doctoral Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant, Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology, Georgia State University, USA.
  6. Dr. Natasha Mrkic, Instructor & Social Innovation Coordinator, Langara College, Canada.
  7. Dr. Matthew J. Zagumny, Professor, Department of Counseling & Psychology, Tennessee Tech University, USA.