Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER & Honorary Professor, University of Stirling, UK.
  2. Dr. Ellene Tratras Contis, Head, Chemistry Unit, ATINER & Professor of Chemistry, Eastern Michigan University, USA.
  3. Dr Nicolas Abatzoglou, Head, Environment Unit, ATINER; Professor, Department of Chemical & Biotechnological Engineering, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada; Chair Pfizer, Processes and Analytical Technologies in Pharmaceutical Engineering; Director of GRTP-C & P (Groupe de recherches sur les technologies et procédés de conversion et pharmaceutiques); Fellow of Canadian Academy of Engineering.
  4. Dr. Bala Maheswaran, Head, Electrical Engineering Unit, ATINER & Professor, Northeastern University, USA.
  5. Dr. Dimitris Argyropoulos, Professor, North Carolina State University, USA.
  6. Dr. Bernd Wrackmeyer, Professor, University of Bayreuth, Germany.
  7. Dr. Venkata Panchakshari Murthy Zagabathuni, Professor and Head, S V National Institute of Technology-Department of Chemical Engineering, India.
  8. Dr. Ketan Ruparelia, Researcher, De Montfort University, U.K.
  9. Dr. Hikmat Hilal, Professor, An-Najah National University, Palestine.
  10. Dr. Hacer Bayrak, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey.
  11. Dr. Arzu Yakar, Assistant Professor, Afyon Kocatepe University, Turkey.
  12. Dr. Saif Uddin, Senior Research Scientist, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research, Kuwait.