Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Nicholas Pappas, Vice President of Academic Membership, ATINER & Professor of History, Sam Houston University, USA.
  3. Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice President of ICT, ATINER, Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  4. Dr. Vickie Hughes, Director, Health & Medical Sciences DivisionAssistant Professor, School of Nursing, Johns Hopkins University, USA.
  5. Dr. Peter Koveos, Head, Accounting& Finance Unit, ATINER & Professor, Syracuse University, USA.
  6. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Vice President of Research, ATINER & Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  7. Dr. Cleopatra Veloutsou, Head, Marketing Unit, ATINER & Professor of Brand Management, University of Glasgow, UK.
  8. Dr. Chris Sakellariou, Vice-President Finance, ATINER & Associate Professor, Nanyang University, Singapore.
  9. Dr. Carol Anne Chamley, Head, Nursing Unit & Associate Professor, School of Health and Social Care, London South Bank University UK.
  10. Dr. Michael P. Malloy, Academic Member, ATINER & Director, Business and Law Division, ATINER & Distinguished Professor & Scholar, University of the Pacific, USA.
  11. Dr. David A. Frenkel, LL.D., Adv., FRSPH(UK), Head, Law Unit, ATINER & Emeritus Professor, Law Area, Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel.
  12. Dr. Yannis Stivachtis, Director, Center for European & Mediterranean Affairs and Associate Professor, Jean Monnet Chair & Director of International Studies Program, Virginia Tech – Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, USA.
  13. Dr. Theodore Trafalis, Head, Industrial Engineering Unit, ATINER, Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering & Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
  14. Dr. Valia Kasimati, Head, Tourism, Leisure & Recreation Unit, ATINER & Researcher, Department of Economic Analysis & Research, Central Bank of Greece, Greece.
  15. Dr. Zoe Boutsioli, Vice President of Publications, ATINER & President, Athens Centre for Greek & International Education (ACEGIE).
  16. Dr. Chux Gervase Iwu, Academic Member, ATINER & Head, Department of Entrepreneurship and Business Management, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Repuplic of South Africa.
  17. Dr. Chris Adendorff, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, NMMU Business School, South Africa.
  18. Dr. Liudmila Guzikova, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnical University, Russia.
  19. Dr. Irina Yarygina, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Russia.
  20. Dr. Aleksander Aristovnik, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia.
  21. Dr. Alina Maydybura, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, American University in Dubai, Australia.
  22. Dr. Sara Petroccia, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, eCAMPUS University, Italy.
  23. Dr. Anna Gansbergen, Ruhr University Bochum, Germany.