Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice President of ICT, ATINER, Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  3. Dr. Peter Koveos, Head, Accounting& Finance Unit, ATINER & Professor, Syracuse University, USA.
  4. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Head, Management Unit, ATINER & Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  5. Dr. Cleopatra Veloutsou, Head, Marketing Unit, ATINER & Professor of Brand Management, University of Glasgow, UK.
  6. Dr. Gregory A. Katsas, Vice President of Academic Affairs, ATINER & Associate Professor, The American College of Greece-Deree College, Greece.
  7. Dr. Chris Sakellariou, Vice-President Finance, ATINER & Associate Professor, Nanyang University, Singapore.
  8. Dr. Michael P. Malloy, Academic Member, ATINER & Director, Business and Law Division, ATINER & Distinguished Professor & Scholar, University of the Pacific, USA.
  9. Dr. David A. Frenkel, LL.D., Adv., FRSPH(UK), Head, Law Unit, ATINER & Emeritus Professor, Law Area, Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel.
  10. Dr. Yannis Stivachtis, Head, Politics & International Affairs Unit, ATINER & Director, International Studies Program, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA.
  11. Dr. Theodore Trafalis, Head, Industrial Engineering Unit, ATINER, Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering & Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
  12. Dr. Valia Kasimati, Head, Tourism, Leisure & Recreation Unit, ATINER & Researcher, Department of Economic Analysis & Research, Central Bank of Greece, Greece.
  13. Prof. George Angelopulo, Professor, University of South Africa, South Africa.
  14. Dr. Irina Yarygina, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Russia.
  15. Dr. Manuel Portero Henares, Professor, University of Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM), Spain.
  16. Dr. George Priovolos, Director, Center for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (CSME) & Professor, Iona College, USA.
  17. Ms. Charu Nautiyal, Academic Member, ATINER & Principal, Dunnes Institute, India.