Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice President of ICT, ATINER, Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  3. Dr. Peter Koveos, Head, Accounting& Finance Unit, ATINER & Professor, Syracuse University, USA.
  4. Dr. Sharon Claire Bolton, Vice President of Research, ATINER & Professor, The Management School, University of Stirling, Scotland.
  5. Dr. Cleopatra Veloutsou, Head, Marketing Unit, ATINER & Professor of Brand Management, University of Glasgow, UK.
  6. Dr. Chris Sakellariou, Vice-President Finance, ATINER & Associate Professor, Nanyang University, Singapore.
  7. Dr. Michael P. Malloy, Academic Member, ATINER & Director, Business and Law Division, ATINER & Distinguished Professor & Scholar, University of the Pacific, USA.
  8. Dr. David A. Frenkel, LL.D., Adv., FRSPH(UK), Head, Law Unit, ATINER & Emeritus Professor, Law Area, Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel.
  9. Dr. Yannis Stivachtis, Director, Center for European & Mediterranean Affairs (CEMA) and Professor, Jean Monnet Chair, Director of International Studies Program & Director, Diplomacy Lab Program, Virginia Tech – Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, USA.
  10. Dr. Theodore Trafalis, Head, Industrial Engineering Unit, ATINER, Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering & Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
  11. Dr. Valia Kasimati, Head, Tourism, Leisure & Recreation Unit, ATINER & Researcher, Department of Economic Analysis & Research, Central Bank of Greece, Greece.
  12. Prof. George Angelopulo, Professor, University of South Africa, South Africa.
  13. Dr. Irina Yarygina, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Russia.
  14. Dr. Manuel Portero Henares, Professor, University of Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM), Spain.