Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Thomas G. Papanikos, President, Institute of Local Development (ΙΤΑΘΑΠ), Sardinia, Akarnania, Greece.
  3. Panagiotis Petratos, Vice-President of Information Communications Technology, ATINER & Fellow, Institution of Engineering and Technology & Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, California State University, Stanislaus, USA.
  4. Dr. Christos Sakellariou, Vice President of Finance, ATINER & Associate Professor of Economics, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
  5. Peter Koveos, Head, Accounting and Finance Unit, ATINER & Professor of Finance, Syracuse University, USA.
  6. Paul Contoyannis, Head, Health Economics & Management Unit, ATINER & Associate Professor, McMaster University, Canada.
  7. Theodore Trafalis, Director, Engineering & Architecture Division, ATINER, Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering and Director, Optimization & Intelligent Systems Laboratory, The University of Oklahoma, USA.
  8. Yannis Stivachtis, Director, Social Sciences Division, ATINER and Professor & Director, International Studies Program, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA.
  9. Valia Kasimati, Head, Tourism Unit, ATINER & Researcher, Department of Economic Analysis & Research, Central Bank of Greece, Greece.
  10. Cleopatra Veloutsou, Head, Marketing Unit, ATINER & Professor in Marketing, University of Glasgow, UK.
  11. George V. Priovolos, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, Iona College, USA.
  12. Dr. Gregory A. Katsas, Associate Professor, The American College of Greece-Deree College, Greece.
  13. Marlene Reed, Senior Lecturer / Professor Emeritus, Baylor University / Samford University, USA.
  14. George Angelopulo, Professor, University of South Africa, South Africa.
  15. Dien Phan, Professor, St. Cloud State University, USA.
  16. Nathalie Homlong, Professor, Volda University College, Norway.
  17. Elisabeth Springler, Program Director, University of Applied Sciences BFI Vienna, Austria.
  18. Monir Morgan, Assistant Professor, Alvernia University, USA.
  19. Charu Nautiyal, Academic Member, ATINER & Principal, Dunnes Institute, India.
  20. Siddharth Mohapatra, Academic Member, ATINER & Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode, India.
  21. Manuel Portero Henares, Professor, University of Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM), Spain.
  22. Irina Yarygina, Member of the Scientific Board of the National BRICS Committee, Head of Programs, Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, MGIMO (U) under the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Russia.
  23. Ying Zhang, Academic Member, ATINER & Professor, School of Economics & Management, Beijing Forestry University, China.
  24. Mihalis Kuyucu, Academic Member, ATINER & Associate Professor, İstinye University, Turkey.
  25. Nucharee Nuchkoom Smith, Academic Member, ATINER & Lecturer, Walailak University, Thailand.