Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, Athens Institute.
  2. Dr. Nicholas Pappas, Vice President of Academic Conferences and Meetings, Athens Institute & Retired Professor of History, Sam Houston University, USA.
  3. Dr. Tatiana Tsakiropoulou-Summers, Director, Athens Center for Classical & Byzantine Studies (ACCBS) & Associate Professor, The University of Alabama, USA.
  4. Dr. David Philip Wick, Director, Arts, Humanities and Education Division, Athens Institute & Retired Professor of History, Gordon College, USA.
  5. Dr. Nicholas N. Patricios, Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis, Athens Institute , Dean Emeritus & Professor, School of Architecture, University of Miami, USA.
  6. Dr. Stamos Metzidakis, Head, Literature Unit, Athens Institute & Professor, Washington University in Saint Louis, USA.
  7. Dr. Steven Oberhelman, Vice President of International Programs, Athens Institute,  Interim Dean & Professor of Classics, Holder of the George Sumey Jr Endowed Professorship of Liberal Arts, and Texas A&M University, USA.