Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  1. Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  2. Dr. Stephen Andrew Arbury, Head, Arts & Culture Unit, ATINER & Professor of Art History, Radford University, USA.
  3. Dr. Hugh O’Gorman, Professor & MFA, California State University, USA
  4. Dr. Laura Wayth, Assistant Professor & MFA, San Francisco State University, USA.