Scientific & Organizing Committee

Scientific and Organizing Committee
All members of the Unit which organises this conference are ex officio members of the
scientific and organizing committee of the conference (click here)

  • Dr. Gregory T. Papanikos, President, ATINER.
  • Dr. Noah Brosch, Research Associate Professor, Tel Aviv University, Israel.
  • Dr. Roger Malina, Distinguished Professor of Art and Technology, University of Texas & Professor of Physics, University of Dallas, USA.
  • Dr. Anthony F. Aveni, Professor of Astronomy and Anthropology, Colgate University, USA.
  • Dr. Elma Parsamian, National Academy of Sciences & Byurakan Observatory, Armenia.