Agriculture Unit

Agriculture Unit

Head: Dr. Timothy M. Young, Emeritus Professor, The University of Tennessee, USA & CEO and President, T.M. Young Institute, LLC, USA.

Upcoming Conference of the Agriculture Unit:

Other Conferences Sponsored by the Agriculture Unit:

Publications of the Agriculture Unit:

Academic Members of the Agriculture Unit

Total 108 Members-Showing 100 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionAffiliationCountryCV
Dr. Nethaji Mariappan Velu Ethirajan Scientist-F Sathyabama University India cv
Dr. Aleksey Vinnov Senior Researcher Southern Scientific Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography Russia cv
Dr. Lidi Wang Vice Dean & Associate Professor College of Information & Electrical Engineering, Shenyang Agricultural University China cv
Dr. Wycliffe Wanzala Senior Lecturer South Eastern Kenya University Kenya cv
Dr. Chee Kong Yap Associate Professor Universiti Putra Malaysia Malaysia cv
Dr. Garip Yarsi Assistant Professor University of Mersin Turkey cv
Mr. Masoud Zaker Researcher/Member of Scientific Board Department of Plant Protection Research, Shahrood Agricultural Research Center Iran cv
Dr. Xiaodong Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow University of Texas at Austin USA cv